Delete a Delivery Plan

In order to delete a delivery plan, click on the  icon for the desired plan from the plans list screen. 


IMPORTANT Only delivery plans in DRAFT status can be deleted. 

WARNING In case your delivery plan already has issues with worklogs entered, the system will not allow deleting the plan even it is in DRAFT. Make sure you have deleted all worklogs prior to delete the plan.