IMPORTANT When you set MindPro Deliver as you time tracking provider in Jira, each issue created will only accept one time tracking format at once. For example, if an issue is created with "delivery plan" time tracking, as soon as you save the delivery plan and account, only this type of worklog will be available. The "individual worklogs" option will not be accessible anymore. The same is valid if you select the "individual worklogs" option. In this case, as soon as you enter the first worklog, the "delivery plan" option will not be available anymore.